Library Staff
 
 
Mr. Siwaraj Rajchabhat
Head of Library and Information Services Center
+66-2-986-9009 Ext.1503
siwaraj@siit.tu.ac.th
 
Ms. Chotika Praphrutthikul
Chief Librarian (Cataloging Services)
+66-2-986-9009 Ext.1508
chotika@siit.tu.ac.th
 
Ms. Phataraporn Younpun
Collection Development Services
+66-2-986-9009 Ext.1510
phatara@siit.tu.ac.th
 
Ms. Anchalitta Inthachai
Circulation Services - Rangsit Campus
+66-2-986-9009 Ext.1502
anchalitta@siit.tu.ac.th
 
Mr. Wutthichai Khamsingh
Circulation Services - Bangkadi Campus
+66-2-501-3505 Ext.4502
khamsing@siit.tu.ac.th
 
Ms. Kanchana Lonarai
Reference & Information Services
+66-2-986-9009 Ext.1505
kanchana@siit.tu.ac.th
 
Ms. Somdangchai Nualskul
Serials Services and Information Literacy Services
+66-2-986-9009 Ext.1506
somdangchai@siit.tu.ac.th
 

Administrative Librarian 
+66-2-986-9009 Ext.1504
chinnipha@siit.tu.ac.th
 
Ms. Bourpean Prasertsang
Library Staff
+66-2-986-9009 Ext.1501
 
Mr. Jaturawit Jamnianpol
Library Staff
+66-2-986-9009 Ext.1502
 
Mr. Suchart Saree
Library Staff
+66-2-986-9009 Ext.1501
suchart@siit.tu.ac.th
 
Mr. Lek Aum-on
Library Staff
+66-2-986-9009 Ext.1501